Investor Centre Fact Sheet

Fact Sheet

Company Name

Spookfish Limited

Registered Office

5 Turner Ave
Technology Park
Bentley WA 6102

Board of Directors

Mr. Jason Marinko
Executive Chairman

Mr. Simon Cope
Executive Director and Chief Technical Officer

Ms. Shannon Robinson
Non-Executive Director and Joint Company Secretary

Capital Structure

Ordinary fully paid shares 820,410,256

Unlisted Options ($0.05; 30/11/18) 72,500,000
Unlisted Options ($0.025; 4 years) 7,500,000

Milestone 1 Shares 171,200,000
Milestone 2 Shares 214,000,000


Australian Securities Exchange (ASX: SFI)

Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 11, 172 St Georges Tce
Perth WA 6000
Telephone: +61 3 9415 4000

Request a free trial

Our full-featured, 30-day trial is completely free.